Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Jean Jastram
Jean Jastram
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Shumway helped all along the way to create a beautiful shower and related plumbing issues. He returned several times to give more assistance.
Fran Wood
Fran Wood
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
If I could, I would add more stars to my rating!. Aaron was so helpful in the planning and through the remodel process. I highly recommend Aaron and his crew for any bathroom remodel - they are the best.
Ann Nasseff
Ann Nasseff
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Built the kitchen of my dreams! Excellent communication and patience as we navigated our first major remodel. We couldn't be happier! Aaron and his team are great!
Emily Mastin
Emily Mastin
5 out of 5 stars
4 months ago
We couldn't be happier with our new bathroom! Aaron was a pleasure to work with, and responded quickly to all our questions and concerns. His team completed our project within a day, and Aaron even came back the next day to make sure everything was perfect and how we wanted it. Highly recommend Shumway!
Mandy Meyer
Mandy Meyer
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Aaron did a wonderful job in my mother's bathroom she couldn't be more happy and he did a beautiful job! He came out gave an estimate, than ordered everything came back and did tub to walk in shower, new sink, new toilet, new flooring, tiled walls all in one day!!!! He was efficient, kind, professional!
Andrew Matson
Andrew Matson
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Aaron came out and gave a quote on a bathroom remodel for my Mother. He was significantly less expensive than the quotes we got from the "metro guys". Quite significant. The companies out of the cities have to pay the VP's, the sales guys, etc. He was also much more genuine and is a true Northfielder. He does not sit down with you and give you the hard sell. He sizes the project up and gives you your quote. No B.S. He was very knowledgeable. Although my Mother is currently not having the bathroom remodeled by anyone due to her stubbornness, I appreciated Aaron's professionalism, and wanted to write a review.
Tim Fox
Tim Fox
5 out of 5 stars
5 months ago
Absolutely great work on our shower project!
Jackie Clark
Jackie Clark
5 out of 5 stars
8 months ago
I highly recommend Shumway Construction. They do quality work at a great price and go above and beyond to do the job right. They were quick to get me an estimate and completed the work sooner than expected. Couldn’t be happier!
Jackie Pexa
Jackie Pexa
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I highly recommend Shumway Construction. They do quality work at a great price and go above and beyond to do the job right. They were quick to get me an estimate and completed the work sooner than expected. Couldn’t be happier!
Debra Coleman
Debra Coleman
5 out of 5 stars
9 months ago
We had 2 baths done by Aaron and his team. Attention to detail is excellent. Goes the extra mile. Neat and in tune to customer needs. Job completed quickly and in time frame promised. We were apprehensive about doing these baths but are so happy we found Shumway and the baths are all done to our expectations. Great job. Thank you.
Dm C
Dm C
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
We had 2 baths done by Aaron and his team. Attention to detail is excellent. Goes the extra mile. Neat and in tune to customer needs. Job completed quickly and in time frame promised. We were apprehensive about doing these baths but are so happy we found Shumway and the baths are all done to our expectations. Great job. Thank you.
Jim Anderson
Jim Anderson
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
Aaron is one of the most detailed oriented people I know. He always has a customer first mentality. He's been great to work with on all of my projects and I would highly recommend him.
Robert Sletten
Robert Sletten
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
We liked the value and quality of the product that was recommended and installed by this company. Construction personnel were knowledgeable, always on time and responsive to the unique needs and adaptations of this project in an older home. We would highly recommend this company on residential remodel of bath or other remodel projects.

Make Your Dreams Come True

GET A CONSULTATION

By submitting this form, you consent to our privacy policy, including receiving offers by email.

– or –

CALL NOW: (507) 581-2279
One Day Bath Remodel

New Kitchen & Bath Remodel

Your Dream Home Realized

In your renovated kitchen or bathroom, immerse yourself in the blend of functionality and luxury. Each space is crafted to be a haven for creativity, relaxation, and comfort, transforming daily routines into experiences of joy and tranquility.
  • Homeowners prefer Shumway Construction for our comprehensive kitchen and bath solutions, leveraging a team of experts and high-quality materials that ensure durability and ease of maintenance.
  • Our remodeling projects utilize premium, easy-to-clean surfaces in kitchens and bathrooms, providing a sleek look while minimizing upkeep.
  • With Shumway Construction, you will experience minimal disruption during the renovation process, thanks to our efficient project management and clean work practices.
  • Your satisfaction is our priority! We guarantee a seamless remodeling experience, from the initial design to the final reveal.

Contact Us

Get A Consultation

For quality kitchen and bathroom remodeling services, trust the experts of Shumway Construction. We’re ready to put our experience & talents to work for you!

YES! I am ready for a home makeover. Please contact me about the following (check all that apply):

By submitting this form, you consent to our privacy policy, including receiving offers by email.

Shumway Construction

Kitchen & Bath Remodeling

12728 Gates Ave
Northfield, MN 55057
(507) 581-2279

We Come Directly to You

Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Closed on holidays

Promotional Offer

New Year Sale Event

Save Up To $850 for a New Bath System or Walk-in Shower System. This includes a tub to shower conversion.

Terms & Conditions

All promotional offers run on a limited basis and are valid under the following conditions:

  • One offer per new customer
  • Offer must be redeemed at time of estimate
  • Offer cannot be combined with any other offer
  • Previous orders and estimates are excluded